Leadership

Our executive team is comprised of some of the finest banking leaders in the region.

 

Leadership Team

Matt Brown

Matt Brown
Chief Executive Officer
matt.brown@tcfederal.com 

About

Greg Eiford

Greg Eiford
Market President, Thomasville
greg.eiford@tcfederal.com
NMLS ID# 461100

About

Noel Ellis

Noel Ellis
EVP Chief Credit Officer
noel.ellis@tcfederal.com

About

Joshua Sharp

Joshua Sharp
SVP Chief Financial Officer
joshua.sharp@tcfederal.com

About

Jami Porter

Jami Porter
SVP HR/IT/Marketing
jami.porter@tcfederal.com

About

Jeff Farmer

Jeff Farmer
SVP Compliance/Deposit Operations
jeff.farmer@tcfederal.com

About

Nat Higdon

Nat Higdon 
Market President 
nat.higdon@tcfederal.com 
NMLS ID# 1252263

Meet the Team