Thomasville

Premium banking and enriched customer relationships, since 1934.

 

 

 

 

Thomasville

Headquarters & Full-Service Branch

131 South Dawson Street
Thomasville, GA 31799

Telephone: (229) 226-3221 
Fax: (229) 226-3459 
Loan Dept. Fax: (229) 226-3415

Meet the Team

Greg Eiford

Greg Eiford
Market President
greg.eiford@tcfederal.com  
NMLS ID# 461100

About

Cindy Weier

Cindy Weier
VP Branch Manager
cindy.weier@tcfederal.com 
NMLS ID# 647340

About

Kevin Vick

Kevin Vick
VP Commercial Lending
kevin.vick@tcfederal.com 

About

Julie Cannady

Julie Cannady
VP Commercial Lending
julie.cannady@tcfederal.com 

About

Heather Taylor

Heather Taylor
AVP Personal Banking
heather.taylor@tcfederal.com 

About

Meka McCaskill

Meka McCaskill 
Personal Banker
meka.mccaskill@tcfederal.com 

About

Sara Blankenship

Sara Blankenship 
Commercial Loan Assistant
sara.blankenship@tcfederal.com 

About

Mortgage Lending Team

Sara Aldridge

Sara Aldridge 
VP Mortgage Division Manager
sara.aldridge@tcfederal.com  
NMLS ID# 461028

About

Britney Glass

Britney Glass
AVP Mortgage Banking
britney.glass@tcfederal.com  
NMLS ID# 461084

About

Lori Rawlings

Lori Rawlings
AVP Mortgage Banking
lori.rawlings@tcfederal.com 
NMLS ID# 1392682

About

Meet the Team