Tallahassee

Personal and business banking built on a Tradition of Trust.

 

Tallahassee

Full-Service Branch

2915-501 Kerry Forest Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32309

Telephone: (850) 894-3001
Fax: (850) 296-1268

Meet the Team

Nat Higdon

Nat Higdon 
Market President 
nat.higdon@tcfederal.com 
NMLS ID# 1252263

Linda Bergman

Linda Bergman
VP Branch Manager
linda.bergman@tcfederal.com 
NMLS ID# 711186

About

Jessica Tryon Jessica Tryon
AVP Commercial Lending
jessica.tryon@tcfederal.com

 

About

Megan Hance

Megan Hance
Commercial Loan Assistant
megan.hance@tcfederal.com 

About

Dustin Baker

Dustin Baker
Personal Banker
dustin.baker@tcfederal.com 

About

Mortgage Lending Team

Jay Ralstin

Jay Ralstin 
VP Mortgage Banking
jay.ralstin@tcfederal.com
NMLS ID# 580384

About

Lori Rawlings

Lori Rawlings
AVP Mortgage Banking
lori.rawlings@tcfederal.com 
NMLS ID# 1392682

About

Meet the Team